Bowling Club Officers.

President. Ian Hollick 01509-881194
Vice President Terry Bailey 01509-856382
Treasurer Chris Howe 01509-556632
Ladies President Jill Myring 01509-880089
Saturday & Weekday Friendlies Captain Colin Ablett 01509-881002
Sunday Friendlies Captain Terry Oliver 07483-863880
Corson League Captain & League Secretary Linda Willatts 01509-880455
Belvoir League Captain Jill Myring 01509-880089
Thursday Mens Loughborough League Captain Ian Hollick 01509-881194
MAD Wolds Captain Ian Hollick 01509-881194
MAD Steamers Captain Bob Myring 01509-880089
Wednesday Mixed League Wolves team Captain Bob Brain 01509-881362
Wednesday Mixed League Blue team Captain Bob Nixon 07340-674010
Wednesday Mixed League Rams team Captain Rob Yeomans 01509-843178
Thurs Coalville Mixed Triples League Captain Linda Richards 01159-374332
Ladies Friday Triples Captain Kath Rothera 01509-554605
Ladies Friendly & Tues League Captain Barbara Livermore 01159-333269
Club and Fixtures Secretary Toby Seaton 01509-880106
Club Competition Secretaries
Maurice Belsham




[Home] [Latest News] [Club News] [Gallery] [Officers] [Contact us]

Webmaster and design by www.web.chris-ward.co.uk